Law is Greek News Bulletin

Sr No Title Post datesort icon
1 Singhania & Partners Advises McGraw Hill Asian Holdings; Buying CRISIL Shares Friday, June 21, 2013 - 07:05
2 Justice Kabir Inaugurates Legal Services Clinic at Kashmir University Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 06:26
3 Court Dismisses Revision Petition in Bhopal Gas Tragedy Case Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 09:49
4 Launch of Law Case Pendency Reduction Drive-TWO Starts from July Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - 10:48
5 No Tourism, Commercial Activity In Jarawa– Andaman and Nicobar : SC Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - 07:40
6 Partial Lifting of Ban on Emigration to Libya Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 12:42
7 Mullaperiyar Dam Work Begins Amidst Security Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 21:18
8 Election of President of India, 2012-14th Presidential Election Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 10:47
9 2 Acts Now in Gazzette of India- 21 Bills Passed In Budget Session-2012 Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 14:19
10 New Law On Manual Scavenging Will Be Introduced in Monsoon Session Monday, June 11, 2012 - 14:25
11 Air India Strike- 300 Pilots To Loose Jobs, Seniority Report By July Monday, June 11, 2012 - 09:21
12 New Chief Election Commissioner of India Appointed Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 13:20
13 Separate High Courts For All North Eastern States Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 13:14
14 Noida Double Murder Case: SC Dismisses Nupur Talwar's Petition Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 08:17
15 No Import of Cheetahs From Namibia: Supreme Court To Government Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 12:41
16 No law Prohibits Sex Change: Bidhan Barua Case Monday, May 7, 2012 - 11:11
17 Disposal of E-Waste Monday, May 7, 2012 - 09:49
18 Review of Status of 3677 Monuments In India Monday, April 30, 2012 - 11:05
19 Vodafone Serves Notice Against Indian Government Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 11:23
20 Judges Appointed- Quick Snippet Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:44